Truly Everlasting – The Movie · Events · Brenda Jackson Reader’s Reunion · Contact · Store · Movies. You are here: Home / Books / Madaris Family Series. Sexy, dangerous, unforgettablethe Madaris men are irresistible. Brenda Jackson’s contemporary romance novels about this family and their unlikely band . The Madaris Family series is a series of contemporary romance novels written Author Brenda Jackson has extensively described the romantic life of one of the.

Author: Tagore JoJogore
Country: Mayotte
Language: English (Spanish)
Genre: Medical
Published (Last): 9 September 2009
Pages: 241
PDF File Size: 9.58 Mb
ePub File Size: 17.28 Mb
ISBN: 912-9-94157-276-5
Downloads: 79018
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]
Uploader: Malakora

It is comprised of a total of 19 books published between the years and Each of the novels of the series depicts the love story of a different member of the Madaris family and jackwon independent of the other novels of the series.

Hence, the novels of the series hackson be read in any order rather than reading them chronologically. They are equally interesting and fascinating, even if read separately also. Author Brenda Jackson has extensively described the romantic life of one of the members of the Madaris family in each of the novels of the series. Since then, she has been working on the succeeding novels of the series and is still contributing to it after so many years. She makes sure that she completes the writing work of at least one novel each year and publishes it for her eagerly waiting fans and readers bgenda over the world.

Madaris Family Series

All the novels of the series have been extremely successful and have helped author Brenda Jackson to make a name for herself in the romance genre and to be counted among the prominent authors of the romance novels present today.

The Madaris Family series is still going on and Brenda is expected to release the next novel in the series very soon in the coming days of the year The success of the novels of the series has also helped author Brenda Jackson to win numerous literary awards in her writing career.

This novel was released by as a Jadkson edition in the year Madrais plot of this novel is comprised of 3 unforgettable stories described by author Brenda Jackson, which depict the human emotions of love, promise, and passion to a great extent. This story revolves around the happenings in the lives of the main characters named Sonya Morrison and Mike Kelly. When Sonya Morrison gazed into the blue eyes of Mike Kelly for the first time, she became aware that benda was wanted by him.

  ASTM D4306 PDF

But, she feels that he is only wasting his precious time as she is not at all interested in doing vanilla. However, she becomes extremely surprised when informs her boldly that he has never acquired the taste for chocolate in his life. Soon, Sonya and Mike become quite surprised when they get struck with the urge of sampling the forbidden.

This meant that there was only one course of action available for the couple, who had risked everything to savor the sweetest taboo. Author Jackson has described Kimara Stafford as having a crush on Kyle sfries the age of 6. And now, she has grown into a 16 year old beautiful girls, hoping that he will become her Valentine.

Madaris Family & Friends Series

However, Kyle goes on to announce his love for someone else, which hurts Kimara deeply. She grows older and even more gorgeous, and decides that she does not want the playboy heir to the fortune in her life. But, she is not aware of the fact that an eccentric and wise Cupid has made some other plans for her Kyle. Parnell is introduced in the story as a widowed father of twin daughters and is indulged in a lot of traveling and outstation works.

He also wants his twin daughters ,adaris be with him all the time and therefore, he is in search of a convenient wife. On the other hand, Rose Woods seemed to be in need of a job.

When she sees Parnell Cabot, she begins to fall for his charm and makes him an offer that he is unable to refuse. Parnell seems to be intended to keep her relationship with Rose Woods as a strictly business affair, however, she develops a sexual chemistry with him and it leads them to unexpected outcomes. Rose also keeps testing the maadris of endurance of Parnell at each and every perfect moment. One of the other initial novels of the Madaris Family series was published in the year by the Harlequin Kimani publishing house.

In the opening sequence of the plot of the novel, the two characters are introduced as fellow attorney friends, who seem likely to end up being lovers very soon. Syneda keeps the feeling against all men and keeps them at a distance because of her father who had left her as an orphan.


Clayton seemed to have an image of a playboy and had never indulged in a long lasting relationship with any woman in his life. After a little while, things begin to heat up suddenly between them. At first, he becomes shocked by seeing her changed attitude and soon, he too is unable to resist her temptation.

Clayton begins to think of her as the woman with whom he wishes to spend the rest of his life. However, he fears that it will be a difficult job for him to make her believe that she would become his eternal love, as he thinks that it will require the healing of old wounds first. If you see one missing just send me an e-mail below.

Our author of the month is Canadian author Opal Carew who writes erotic romance novels. Opal has written over novels with multiple book series such as the Dirty Talk series and the Abducted series.

Madaris Family Books In Order. Jack Reacher is back! Personally I thought this was the 2nd best Reacher book yet. Family secrets come back to haunt Reacher when he decides to visit the town his father was born in. Because when he visits there he finds out no-one with the last name of Reacher has ever lived there. It leaves him wondering – did his father ever live there?

Every 2 weeks we send out an e-mail with Book Recommendations. We’ll base this on various factors for example “If you like Jack Reacher Insert your e-mail below to start getting these recommendations.

The Madaris Family Series in Order – Brenda Jackson – FictionDB

One of my favourite series is the Brilliance Saga jac,son Marcus Sakey and it is our featured series of the month. It’s just an incredible light sci-fi series that fans of “Dark Matter” would also enjoy.

It’s free on Kindle Unlimited too! Any authors or characters we’re missing that we should add? Let us know – we’re continually adding new authors and characters daily. Monthly Poll How often do you recommend the books you read?